Shit Crunchy Mamas Say

I have greatly enjoyed all these Shit X Says to Y videos, although I watch each one in fear I will hear something I have said in ignorance (I have not yet, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t said other stupid things out of ignorance, and I’m really sorry to anyone I have said a stupid, offensive thing to, I certainly didn’t mean to), so I’ve almost preferred the ones that gently make fun of me.
My favorite by far is this Shit Crunchy Mamas Say. Check it out!

About Rockingthehomestead

Badass feminist environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

