I hate Angelina Jolie

Have you seen pictures of her since having her twins?  That’s not natural.  Seriously.  I think they did that c-section-tummy tuck package you hear about stars getting.

How is it that she’s already down to her prepregnancy size, and my son’s 10 months old and I’m still 40lbs heavier?

About Rockingthehomestead

Badass feminist environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Babies and Kids, For Fun, Health and Diet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I hate Angelina Jolie

  1. Amit says:

    Oh c’mon. I’m sure you look sexy. Though you have to post/send some pics. 🙂

  2. kenneth says:

    you know, i hate Ang too. but i have to admit that there is this chick in my nuit that is down to her prepregnancy size in about nine months after her baby. she said it is all about being active during and after the pregnancy. of course, our First Sgt. tries to cause at least one instance of cardiac arrest a month juct to make sure we are on our toes.

  3. Don’t feel bad. You are in good company.

    My DD will be a year next month and I’m STILL 20lbs over where I was pre-prego.

    Of course, if I had Ang’s money, I’d simply buy myself a new body and leave it at that. 😉

  4. Elizabeth says:

    I have to agree with Kenneth, it’s about keeping the exercise going and having the right mental attitude. If you were a size 10 before getting pregant you’ll get there again, maybe not as fast as Angelina but you’ll do it 🙂

  5. CARI says:

    OKAY JOLIE IS A WITCH. SHE THRIVES ON SEEING HOW MANY MEN SHE CAN GET AWAY FROM OTHER WOMEN. FIRST LAURA DERN AND THEN SHE ATTEMPTED IT WITH ANTOMNIO BANDERAS AND THEN ITS PITT. WHOSE NEXT I WONDER? OBAMA? SHE IS TRYING TO MAKE AMMENDS FOR HER DISGUSTING BEHAVIOR BY ADOPTING CHILDREN AND ALSO BY HAVING A LOAD OF HER OWN GURANTEES THAT PITT WONT LEAVE. I DESTEST THIS WOMAN. AS A WOMAN WHOSE HUSBNAD WAS LURED AWAY BY SOMEONE WITH MONEY I CAN TELL YOU THAT PEOPLE LIKE JOLIE ARE THE WORST OF THE WORST.

  6. jessimonster says:

    I’m not a big fan of people who sleep with married people either, but Pitt is no angel either. Personally, I think they deserve each other, and I hope they’re stuck with each other forever.
    Also, I am seriously creeped out by the number of children they are having. She is pregnant again already. What the hell? I mean, I like babies and being pregnant too, but I think they need to cool it off for a while. Its almost like they’re forcing it. Like they have to provide constant evidence that they’re actually having sex.
    My theory is actually that their agents forced them to start seeing each other, sort of like animal breeders force dogs to mate. Then one day, MGM or Universal are going to take those kids and mold them into super celebrities. Creepy.
    But as much as I dislike their personal lives (and wish I could stop being accosted by information about it, sheesh!), no one is 100% evil. At least they give to a lot of charities.
    They should stop contributing to the population problem though.

Leave a Reply

