One more thing

If you guys want, you can check out my facebook page and my myspace page.  The myspace page is private, but send me a message and I can add you.  If you look at my facebook page, check out the group I started, People Before Cars in Denver, Colorado.

Now seriously, I’m going to go do something productive with my day off.  Like washing cloth diapers.  Yeah!

About Rockingthehomestead

Badass feminist environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Biking, Community, For Fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

