3 Responses to Buy less

  1. jamilynnfitz says:

    Good for you! I found Get Rich Slowly through your site. I can’t believe the wealth (no pun intended) of information on that sight! As for the college account, any little amount is that much less you have to put aside later. Plus, there is the wonderful magic of compounding interest, which I’ve been reading a lot about lately. Get Rich Slowly is such an inspirational sight. Thanks for the link!!!

  2. torbjornrive says:

    Hey, nice site – with excellent values. I’m a bit fan of conscious consuming and I hope, like you, to take it to a new level.

    How did you find my site? A related tag?

  3. torbjornrive says:

    *oops, big fan is what I meant…but I guess that’s clear enough.

Leave a Reply

