Happy Earth Day!

I wish I could say its happy for me, but I am kind of bummed.

I had all sorts of fun Earth Day activities planned for the weekend, but I took my friend out on Friday night to celebrate her birthday and her big promotion, and I got terrible food poisoning and spent the whole weekend throwing up.  It was awful.  Now I’m sad.  Something always happens to me to prevent me from taking part in Earth Day celebrations.

About Rockingthehomestead

Badass feminist environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Alternative Energy, Community, Health and Diet, Living Green, Recycling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

