My office has no ceilings

They are fixing the ducts, or something, at my work, and all the ceiling panels have been removed and there’s all this exposed fiber glass insulation above me.  That can’t be good.  I’m just glad they decided to wait until after I had my baby to start all this, although God only knows what its doing to my breast milk.  It must really suck to be one of these dudes up in the ceiling working on it.  Sheesh.

I blame all this construction at my office for the headaches I’ve been suffering from over the last week.  My exposure to whatever is up there has gone beyond safe levels.

About Rockingthehomestead

Badass feminist environmentalist.
This entry was posted in Health and Diet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

